Useful links and affiliates

Manufacturer websites

Farah http://www.farah.co.uk/
Front Shoes frontshoes.com
Guide London www.guidelondon.co.uk
Lacoste Footwear http://lacoste.com/intro.html
Luke 1977 http://www.luke1977.com/
Mish Mash www.mishmashjeans.com
Original Penguin http://www.originalpenguin.com/opg/

Affiliates

Bike Scene The North Easts Premier Mountain Bike Store www.bikescene.co.uk
Golf Support Equipment Superstore www.golfsupport.co.uk
NEFR Downhill Mountain Bike Race Team www.nefreeriders.co.uk
Hunley Hall Golf Club, Hotel and Restaurant www.hunleyhall.co.uk
Simbax.com Website design, development and hosting www.simbax.com
Shock The Senses Graphics Design, Advertising, Web Development www.shockthesenses.com
Trail Blasters Mountain biking in North Yorkshire www.trailblasters.co.uk
Click here to follow TS14 Clothing on Twitter
for breaking news on the latest products, deals and discounts.