Useful links and affiliates

Manufacturer websites

Cruyff Footwear https://www.cruyff.com/en/men/
Farah http://www.farah.co.uk/
Lacoste Footwear https://www.lacoste.com/gb/lacoste/men/shoes/
London Brogues www.londonbrogues.co.uk
Luke 1977 http://www.luke1977.com/
Mish Mash www.mishmashjeans.com
Nimes www.nimes.co.uk
Original Penguin www.originalpenguin.co.uk
Remus Uomo https://www.remusuomo.com/
Weekend Offender www.weekendoffender.com

Affiliates

Bike Scene The North Easts Premier Mountain Bike Store www.bikescene.co.uk
Golf Support Equipment Superstore www.golfsupport.co.uk
NEFR Downhill Mountain Bike Race Team www.nefreeriders.co.uk
Hunley Hall Golf Club, Hotel and Restaurant www.hunleyhall.co.uk
Simbax.com Website design, development and hosting www.simbax.com
Shock The Senses Graphics Design, Advertising, Web Development www.shockthesenses.com
Trail Blasters Mountain biking in North Yorkshire www.trailblasters.co.uk